## Conservation Areas in the Harrogate District and approval dates for their associated Conservation Area Character Appraisal documents

\*Denotes a conservation area where an Article 4 Direction exists.

Conservation Area Appraisal	Date of approval
Aldborough	12 November 2008
Baldersby St. James	16 November 2001
Bilton in Ainsty	28 October 2009
Bishop Monkton	15 October 2008
Bishopton	14 October 2009
Boroughbridge	12 November 2008
Burton Leonard	24 February 2010
Clifton	13 January 2011
Coneythorpe	5 October 2011
Denton	9 December 2009
Farnham	9 November 2011
Fearby	26 June 2011
Follifoot	18 March 2009
Glasshouses	29 August 2007
Goldsborough	12 December 2008
Great Ouseburn*	16 September 2011
Green Hammerton	4 February 2009
Hackfall	14 December 2011
Hunsingore	21 September 2011
Hampsthwaite	18 February 2009
Harrogate*	16 December 2010
Healey	5 October 2011
Kirkby Overblow	23 February 2011
Kirk Deighton	15 October 2010
Kirk Hammerton	12 November 2008
Knaresborough	10 December 2008
Leathley	5 October 2011
Little Ouseburn	12 November 2008
Lofthouse	24 March 2010
Marton cum Grafton	2 November 2011
Masham	10 December 2008
Middlesmoor	16 November 2011
Nesfield	2 November 2011
North Deighton	9 February 2011
Nun Monkton	9 December 2009
Pannal	13 January 2011
Pateley Bridge	24 February 2010
Plompton	30 November 2011
Ramsgill	4 February 2009
Ripley	25 November 2009
Ripon	24 June 2009
Roecliffe	10 December 2008
Scriven	27 January 2010

Spofforth	15 October 2008
Starbeck Spa	14 August 2012
Staveley	26 January 2011
Studley Roger	2 November 2011
Timble	14 December 2011
Tockwith	11 October 2009
Wath (Nidderdale)	30 November 2011
Wath (Ripon)	21 September 2011
Weston	16 November 2011
Whixley	29 August 2007