**Appendix 3** Wensleydale School closure of Sixth form – List of consultees

| Wensleydale School               | Parents                                          |  |
|----------------------------------|--------------------------------------------------|--|
|                                  | Staff and governors                              |  |
|                                  | Chair of Governors                               |  |
| Land Authorite                   | North Variabine Courteil                         |  |
| Local Authority                  | North Yorkshire Council                          |  |
|                                  | I Produce of                                     |  |
| Neighbouring & feeder<br>Schools | Richmond                                         |  |
|                                  | St Francis Xavier                                |  |
|                                  | Bedale High                                      |  |
|                                  | Risedale                                         |  |
|                                  | Ripon Grammar                                    |  |
|                                  | Outwood Academy                                  |  |
|                                  | Nidderdale High                                  |  |
|                                  | Upper Wharfedale                                 |  |
|                                  | Settle College                                   |  |
|                                  | Leyburn                                          |  |
|                                  | Hawes                                            |  |
|                                  | Bainbridge                                       |  |
|                                  | Askrigg                                          |  |
|                                  | West Burton                                      |  |
|                                  | Middleham                                        |  |
|                                  | Spennithorne                                     |  |
|                                  | 1                                                |  |
|                                  | NAHT                                             |  |
| Unions and                       | NASUWT                                           |  |
| Professional                     | NEU (formerly NUT & ATL)                         |  |
| Associations:                    | VOICE                                            |  |
|                                  | ASCL                                             |  |
|                                  | UNISON                                           |  |
|                                  | Varia Diagram                                    |  |
| Diocesan Directors               | York Diocese                                     |  |
|                                  | Middlesbrough Diocese                            |  |
|                                  | Anglican Diocese of Leeds Catholic Leeds Diocese |  |
|                                  | Catholic Leeus Diocese                           |  |
| Noighbouring Local               |                                                  |  |
| Neighbouring Local Authority:    | Westmorland & Furness                            |  |
| Additionty.                      |                                                  |  |
|                                  | Haner Delea                                      |  |
| Local County<br>Councillor -     | Upper Dales                                      |  |
|                                  | Leyburn & Middleham                              |  |
|                                  | Scotton & Lower Wensleydale                      |  |
|                                  |                                                  |  |
|                                  | Askrigg and Low Abbotside                        |  |
| Local Parish/Town<br>council     | Aysgarth & District                              |  |
|                                  | Bainbridge                                       |  |
|                                  | Bellerby                                         |  |
|                                  | Burton-cum-Waldon                                |  |
|                                  | Carlton Highdale                                 |  |
|                                  | Carlton Town                                     |  |
|                                  | Carperby-cum-Thoresby                            |  |
|                                  | Castle Bolton with East & West Bolton            |  |
|                                  | Constable Burton and Finghall                    |  |
|                                  | East Witton                                      |  |
|                                  | Harmby                                           |  |
|                                  |                                                  |  |

|                       | Hawes and High Abbotside   |
|-----------------------|----------------------------|
|                       | Hudswell & District        |
|                       | Leyburn Town               |
|                       | Melmerby                   |
|                       | Middleham Town             |
|                       | Preston under Scar         |
|                       | Redmire                    |
|                       | Spennithorne               |
|                       | Thornton Steward           |
|                       | Wensley                    |
|                       | West Scrafton              |
|                       | West Witton                |
|                       |                            |
| Local MP              |                            |
|                       |                            |
| Regional Director for |                            |
| Yorkshire & Humber    |                            |
| Secretary of State:   |                            |
|                       |                            |
| Internal distribution | Advisor                    |
|                       | Executive Member           |
|                       | Catering/Building Cleaning |
|                       | FMS Officer                |
|                       | Governor Support           |
|                       | Head of SEND               |
|                       | Head of Inclusion          |
|                       | HR Advisor                 |
|                       | Library Service            |
|                       | Passenger Transport        |
|                       | Planning                   |
|                       | Press Office               |
|                       | Property                   |
|                       |                            |
|                       | School Admissions          |
|                       |                            |